The 2019 iHeartRadio Music Awards were held last night and celebrated all things music! Three Days Grace came out on top as they received Rock Artist Of The Year as well as Shaun Frank who co-produced on The Chainsmokers second studio album “Sick Boy” which won Best Dance Album Of The Year! Congrats to them and the rest of the many winners.

Check out the full list of winners here: